Meet Our Staff

President & CEO

Mike Vlacich
President & CEO
603-225-4199 x316
vlacich@nhcuc.org     Biography
Mike headshot

Associate Director

Stephanie Lesperance
Associate Director
603/225-4199 x310
lesperance@nhcuc.org    Biography
Stephanie

Director, State Scholar Initiative

Scott Power 
Director, State Scholar Initiative
603/225-4199 x300
spower@nhcuc.org     Biography
Scott

Program Coordinator

Jillian Oates 
Program Coordinator
603/223-2302 x312
oates@nhcuc.org        Biography
Jillian

Program Director

Ann Tierno
Program Director
603/223-2302 x311
tierno@nhcuc.org       Biography
Ann

President Emeritus

Thomas R. Horgan
President Emeritus
603-225-4199
horgan@nhcuc.org     Biography
Thomas R. Horgan