Exchange Coordinators

Diane Driscoll • Registrar • Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street • New London, NH 03257-4648
Telephone: 603/526-3674 • Fax: 603/526-3115
E-Mail: ddriscoll@colby-sawyer.edu

Candy King • Assistant Registrar • Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street • New London, NH 03257-4648
Telephone: 603/526-3673
E-Mail: candy.king@colby-sawyer.edu

Anthony Riso • Operations Coordinator • Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street • New London, NH 03257-4648
Telephone: 603/526-3893
E-Mail: ariso@colby-sawyer.edu

Charlee Eaton • Assistant Registrar • Franklin Pierce University
40 University Dr.• Rindge, NH 03461-0060
Telephone: 603/899-4094 • Fax: 603/899-4069
E-Mail: eatonc@franklinpierce.edu

Kristin Mullaney • Registrar • Granite State College
25 Hall St. • Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: 603/513-1315 • Fax: 603/513-1386
E-Mail: kristin.mullaney@granite.edu

John Slater • Hellenic American University
505 Amherst St. • Nashua, NH 03063
Telephone: 603/577-8700
E-Mail: jslater@hauniv.edu

Barbara Hamel • Associate Registrar• Keene State College, Elliot Center
229 Main Street • Keene, NH 03335-2602
Telephone: 603/358-2355 • Fax: 603/358-2458
E-Mail: bhamel@keene.edu

Elizabeth Dowling • Registrar & Associate Dean, Student Academic Services • New England College
98 Bridge Street • 407 Simon Center • Henniker, NH 03242-3296
Telephone: 603/428-2239 • Fax: 603/428-2234
E-Mail: edowling@nec.edu

Leanna Fleming • Vice President of Finance • NH Institute of Art
148 Concord Street • Manchester NH 03104
Telephone: 603/836-2512
E-Mail: LeannaFleming@nhia.edu

Patricia Gibbs  • Assistant Registrar • NH Institute of Art
148 Concord Street • Manchester NH 03104
Telephone: 603/836-2537
E-Mail: PatriciaGibbs@nhia.edu

Karen Gosselin • Registrar • NH Institute of Art
148 Concord Street • Manchester NH 03104
Telephone: 603/836-2511
E-Mail: karengosselin@nhia.edu

Mary E. Campbell, Chair • Plymouth State University
MSC #7, 17 High Street • Plymouth NH 03264-1595
Telephone: 603/535-2688 • Fax: 603/535-2724
E-Mail: maryc@plymouth.edu

Sr. Joan D. Joyal • Associate Registrar • Rivier University
420 Main Street • Nashua, NH 02060
Telephone: 603/897-8224 • Fax: 603/897-8811
E-Mail: jjoyal@rivier.edu

Tracy Morgan • Registrar • Saint Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive, Box 1732 • Manchester, NH 03102-1310
Telephone: 603/641-7402 • Fax: 603/656-6297
E-Mail: tmorgan@anselm.edu

Deanna Bechard • University Registrar • Southern NH University
2500 North River Road • Manchester, NH 03106-1045
Telephone: 603/626-9100 x2595 • Fax: 603/629-4647
E-Mail: d.bechard@snhu.edu

Molly Ebitson • Assistant Registrar for Special Programs • Southern NH University
2500 North River Road • Manchester, NH 03106-1045
E-Mail: m.ebitson@snhu.edu

Paula M. DiNardo, Coordinator • Study Away USA
Hood House room 106 • 89 Main Street • Durham, NH 03824-3577
Telephone: 603/862-3485 • Fax: 603/862-3104
E-Mail: paula.dinardo@unh.edu

Nancy Sakovits • Administrative Assistant • UNH Army/Air Force ROTC
45 College Rd., Zais Hall• Durham, NH 03824
Telephone: 603/682-1480
E-Mail: nancy.sakovits@unh.edu

Doreen Palmer • Associate Registrar • University of NH-Manchester
88 Commercial Street • Manchester, NH 03101
Telephone: 603/641-4164 • Fax: 603/641-4125
E-Mail: doreen.palmer@unh.edu

Scott Power • NHCUC Liaison • Director, NH Scholars Initiative
3 Barrell Court, Suite 100 • Concord, NH 03301-8543
Telephone: 603/225-4199 x 300 • Fax: 603/225-8108
E-Mail: spower@nhcuc.org

Stephanie Soule Lesperance • Associate Director • NHCUC
3 Barrell Court, Suite 100 • Concord, NH 03301-8543
Telephone: 603/225-4199 x 310
E-Mail: lesperance@compactnh.org

Debby Scire • Executive Director • Campus Compact for New Hampshire
3 Barrell Court, Suite 200 • Concord, NH 03301-8543
Telephone: 603/2302 x 314
E-Mail: scire@compactnh.org