Coordinator List

Karen Bonewald • Controller, Financial Services• Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street • New London, NH 03257
Telephone: 603/526-526-3748 • Fax: 603/526-3614
E-Mail: kbonewald@colby-sawyer.edu

Janette Merideth • Director of Human Resources • Franklin Pierce University
40 University Drive • Rindge, NH 03461
Telephone: 603/899-4075 • Fax: 603-899-4326
E-Mail: :meridethj@franklinpierce.edu

Dawn Broussard • Assistant Director of Human Resources • Franklin Pierce University
20 College Road • Rindge, NH 03461
Telephone: 603/899-1076 •Fax: 603-899-4326
E-Mail: broussardd@franklinpierce.edu

Linda J. Paul • Payroll & Benefits Coordinator • New England College
98 Bridge St. • Henniker, NH 03242
Telephone: 603/428-2332 • Fax: 603/428-2421
E-Mail: ljpaul@nec.edu

Mike Vlacich • President & CEO • NH College & University Council
3 Barrell Court, Suite 100 • Concord, NH 03301-8543
Telephone: 603/225-4199 • Fax: 603/225-8108
E-Mail:vlacich@nhcuc.org

Karen Gosselin • Registrar • NH Institute of Art
148 Concord Street • Manchester NH 03104
Telephone: 603/836-2511
E-Mail: karengosselin@nhia.edu

Jillian Slyman • Benefits Manager • Rivier University
420 South Main Street • Nashua, NH 03060
Telephone: 603/897-8211 • Fax: 603/897-8883
E-Mail: jslyman@rivier.edu

Erica Raiche • Assistant Director of Human Resources-Benefits & Wellness • Saint Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Drive #1716 • Manchester, NH 03102
Telephone: 603/641-7346 • Fax: 603/222-4014
E-Mail: eraiche@anselm.edu

Lisa Reed • Benefits Manager • Human Resources • Southern NH University
2500 North River Road • Manchester, NH 03106
Telephone: 603/626-9100 x2336 • Fax: 603/668-0226
E-Mail: l.reed@snhu.edu