The New Hampshire College & University Council (NHCUC) is a non-profit consortium of 21, public and private institutions of higher education in the state of New Hampshire. These institutions are recognized and highly regarded for their outstanding teaching, research, and community service activities. They serve as major centers of activity that are vital to the economic development of the community and the state.

Antioch University New England

Colby-Sawyer College

Community College System of NH

Franklin Pierce University

Granite State College

Hellenic American University

Keene State College

MCPHS University

New England College

Plymouth State University

Rivier University

Saint Anselm College

Southern New Hampshire University

University of New Hampshire